NEW SHOW at W4CY Radio Mondays & Tuesdays at 3PM ET, Wednesdays & Thursdays at Noon ET

·         Power Women Magazine
Wednesday August 31 our special guest is Sharon LaMothewww.infertilityanswers.org we will be speaking on infertility on www.w4cy.com at 12 noon EST which is 11 am CST or 9 am PST

Infertility Answers: Find Your Infertility and Third Party Family Building Questions Answered Here!.

www.infertilityanswers.org

Infertility Answers Welcome Page

29 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine
Tuesday August 30 our guest is Diane Fanning www.dianefanning.com we will be speaking on the Casey Anthony Case as well as her newest novel series Lucinda Pierce..Join us www.w4cy.com at 3pm EST which is 2 pm CST or 12 PST

 

Diane Fanning: Author, Speaker

www.dianefanning.com

The portal to the website of Diane Fanning with links to each of her books, her calendar, sample chapters, multiple purchasing options, favorite books and links.

30 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine
Monday August 29 our 2 special guests will be Joan & Ponchowww.theinquisitivecanine.com we will be speaking on Dog’s going back to school.www.w4cy.com shows start at 3 pm EST which is 2pm CST or 12 noon PST

 

Professional Dog Trainer: Online Dog Training, Private Dog Training, and Virtual Dog Trainer Service

www.inquisitivecanine.com

Dog training services including virtual dog training, online classes, private dog training and group classes.

34 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine
Thursday August 25 our special guest is Nancy Shields www.makegirlfriends.comspeaking on women & girl friends www.w4cy.com show starts at 12 noon EST which is 11 am CST or 9 am PST

 

Home | MakeGirlfriends

makegirlfriends.com

As you give voice to your life experiences you inspire others to do the same. ‘Your Voice’ offers a place for you to share, inspire, and maybe learn something new along the way.

37 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine
Wednesday August 24 our special guest is Louise Latermouillewww.myparentsfirst.com speaking on seniors and computers www.w4cy.comshow is at 12 EST which is 11 am CST or 9 am PST

 

My Parents First Computer Guides

www.myparentsfirst.com

My Parents Get Windows 7, is the book for you! Written in plain everyday language with simple directions that are straight to the point!

39 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine
Tuesday August 23 our special guest is Pam Killeen www.pamkilleen.com and we will be speaking on addictions, drugs, food, sex etc www.w4cy.com..show is at 3 pm EST which is 2 CST or 12 noon PST

Home – Pam Killeen

www.pamkilleen.com

40 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine
Monday August 22 our special guest is S Renee www.srenee.com and will be speaking on women and their images. www.w4cy.com

S. Renee: Image Consultant, Motivational Speaker, Columnist, Author

www.srenee.com

An image consultant, motivational speaker, and author who, through personal, professional, and spiritual development workshops and keynote presentations, help others create the right professional image and uncover their authentic personal power that …

43 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine Show is 3 pm EST or 2 CST which is noon PST

41 minutes ago · 

Power Women Magazine
Thursday August 18th our special guest is Dr Linda Cleverwww.thefatigueprescription.com speaking about women health. join uswww.w4cy.com

Home – The Fatigue Prescription

www.thefatigueprescription.com

This website is maintained by Linda Hawes Clever, MD.

44 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine Show is Noon EST which is 11 am CST or 9 am PST

41 minutes ago · 

Power Women Magazine
Wednesday August 17th our special guest is Sherri Palmwww.pelvicorganprolapsesupport​.org as we speak on vaginal Mesh complications from POP www.w4cy.com

APOPS – HOME

www.pelvicorganprolapsesupport​.org

APOPS, The Association for Pelvic Organ Prolapse Support, is a support network founded to establish awareness and provide education, guidance, and support for women in all stages of pelvic organ prolapse. APOPS is global 501(c)(3) nonprofit foundation.

46 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine Show is Noon EST which is 11 am CST or 9 am PST

41 minutes ago · 

Power Women Magazine
Join us on our 1st radio show launch. Tuesday August 16th with special guest Diane Carbo www.aginghomehealthcare.com as w speak on the topic of Alzheimer’s go to www.w4y.com and listen LIVE

Home Health Care

www.aginghomehealthcare.com

Home Health Care: How to Maintain Independence and Dignity

48 minutes ago ·  ·   · Share

Power Women Magazine show is 3 pm EST or 2 CST which is 12 noon PST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.