Power Women Magazine Radio Show

Listen LIVE to our shows on the following days and times:

Monday – Friday 11 am central time which is 12 pm eastern ,10 am mountain time and 9 am west coast pacific time.

CLICK on the picture above to get to the website.

LOOKING TO LISTEN TO PAST SHOWS? CLICK HERE: Past Shows

 

2011 UPCOMING SHOWS AND GUESTS..(IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO BE A GUEST VISIT OUR RADIO GUEST PAGE)

 

*************************************************************************************************************************************************
*************************************************************************************************************************************************
November 1st- Edie Raether – Stop Bullying

November 2nd – Christine Schwab – Take Me Home from the Oscars

November 3rd – Sandy Caron – Talking Football

November 4th – Chloe Jon Paul – Nursing Homes

November 7th – Rita Colbert – Single in the Suburbs

November 8th – Dr Alicia Staton – Hormones & Weight Loss

November 9th – Tameron Keyes – Sexual Harassment

November 10 – Joan Price – Sex after 60

November 11 – Darlene Brock – The Grit & Grace Project

November 14 – Rebecca Busch – Healthcare Portfolio

November 15 – open

November 16 – April Lufriu – Mrs America 2011

November 17 – Beth Novick – Food Relationships

November 18 – open

November 21- Dr Michele Noonan – Neurology

November 22 – Donna Martini – Divorce

November 23-27 – Thanksgiving Holiday

November 28 – Kelly Koepke – Infidelity

November 29 – Stephanie Mansour – Fitness

November 30 – Paula Biscare – Journal 4 stepmoms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.